Glorious morning…

image

Have you ever seen something that just put you in the best mood ever? This is what I had the privilege of seeing this morning. I was totally freaking out, trying to keep calm while driving,  a difficult feat in itself. I quickly pulled into the bus station, double parked my truck, hopped the elevator to the third floor, and caught this. I wish more than anything I had my camera rig, but only had my phone.  Still, it was enough to get this. 
What about you? Have you ever seen something so inspiring that you just had to stop everything and shoot it?

2 thoughts on “Glorious morning…

Leave a Reply

