Marinated feta cheese

image

As I was parusing pinterest on my lunch break this afternoon, I came across a recipe for marinated feta. It looked absolutely mouth-watering. I decided I was about to go on a quest to make this. I left work, ran to two different stores to get the supplies and hurried home to get started. As I combined the ingredients, and tried not to drool, I completed the task at hand. We havent tried this gorgeous work of art yet, as the recipe states to let it set for about 48 hours. So, there it sits, alone in the fridge,  letting the oil and herbs do its job, Just waiting to be devoured. And it will. Come Friday.

Leave a Reply

