Sunrise Photo Collage

Sunrise Photo Collage

I wasn’t going to post this today, but Don Charisma mentioned that I should, oh and my facebook family is loving this. Click the link to the photo challenge

Sometimes I really wish I would be more proactive with my camera, but early in the morning it’s tough to do, especially when I’m laying in bed and my rig is downstairs, and my bed is upstairs. Anyway, I did a series of photos this morning of a sunrise. It was just beautiful to see. I really should have taken the time to get ready for work, and surprisingly I wasn’t late (I made it with a minute to spare, haha), but this series made it all worth it. Here is the final product. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Sunrise Photo Collage

  1. Pingback: Sunset Challenge Results | Don Charisma

Leave a Reply

