Babies…

At some point today or tomorrow, our family will be expanding by 1.

 My newest granddaughter will be born.  

Her name? Alexis Oleta. I can’t wait to meet her.  

Little Lexi is my 2nd granddaughter / child, (I have no grandsons as of late)

She is making her debut 2 whole weeks early; 

she is low on fluids in her soft and squishy temporary home, so she is being removed so she can thrive better. 

I hope she arrives in good health. 

Once she appears, I will post some photos.

In the meantime, here are a couple of shots I did just yesterday of the expecting couple.  

This is my Kin, with his girlfriend. 

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “Babies…

Leave a Reply

