In need of passion

I recently discovered a common trait within my work: it lacks passion.  Today I saw something that really moved me.  I mean it shook me to my very core.  I tried to find something like that among my pieces.  I haven’t found much…yet. I will be on a mission.  (Yay for self-discovery!)  I have a vision in my head, but it feels like there’s something that is sleeping, and hasn’t been discovered.  It’s hiding, in a deep, dark, place, just waiting for me.

Stay tuned.

 In the mean time….here is an old piece I did.

 1909474_57615504858_6401_n

Leave a Reply

